Music Starter Collection

No Dough Music Starter Collection

This free Music Starter Collection by No Dough Music is a great collection of royalty free sounds. The samples are taken not just from the individual packs but also include many sounds specifically created for this collection!

Kickdrums from the Tuned Kick Drums pack, drums and percussion from the Deep Percussion Pack and a selection of FX! They have also included an exclusive FATSO variation of each of the sounds included in the pack. These variations were made especially for the Starter Collection.

DOWNLOAD No Dough Music (Starter Collection)

New in 1.1

  • 85-96000hz Professional Quality Wavs
  • Kickdrums from our Tuned Kick Drums Pack
  • Percussion from our Deep Percussion Pack
  • FX sounds from our forthcoming FX Pack
  • Exclusive FATSO Variations for each drum sound

Version 1.0 comes in at around 1GB, already packed and ready to get your studio rocking!

  • 1164-96000hz Professional Quality Wavs
  • 279 Single Shot drums & fx in total
  • 64 Kick drum samples taken from NDS-1 through 7
  • 73 Loops covering Bassline, Lead and Synthlines, Pads and Keys as well as percussion and drums
  • 21 Drum Loops
  • 16 Bass Loops
  • 24 Synth and Lead Loops
  • All loops tagged with tempo and key info
  • Sampler files for Kontakt, Reason, NN-XT and Logics EXS24
  • 17 Drum & Sound “artist” kits in all sampler formats
  • 11 synthesizer programs, multisampled from analogue equipment

DOWNLOAD No Dough Music (Starter Collection)