Grab our Classic Era Bundle, including all 57 premium sample packs (17GB+) for only $79!

Flying Lotus Drum Kit


The Flying Lotus Drum Samples Pack is available for instant download and includes the following WAV sounds (compatible with every sampler & software). Drum Samples Pack includes: 101 Kicks, 124 Snares, 85 HiHats, 77 Percussion Hits, 55 Claps and 62 bass sounds.

IMPORTANT: These drums are in the style of his early productions, not his more recent jazz explorations. This means most drum hits are heavily processed and compressed already.

All of our products feature a 7 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll refund you within 24 hours. This helps us create a better product and helps you stay happy 🙂

Purchase Flying Lotus Drum Kit

1 review for Flying Lotus Drum Kit

  1. Jose H

    Damn son! I commend u for such an out there sound selection to put in your kits… this one is crazy. One first listen I couldn’t imagine using these heavily textured and lo-fied sounds, but if you put them in a beat, shit’s bumping hard! top notch stuff

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *