Just Blaze Drums


Just Blaze, is an American hip hop music producer from Paterson, New Jersey. He has produced for a wide variety of artists, but has worked most with those on Roc-A-Fella Records such as Jay-Z, Beanie Sigel, Cam’ron, Memphis Bleek, and Freeway. Some of the best known singles he has produced include “Girls, Girls, Girls” and “Show Me What You Got” by Jay-Z, “Oh Boy” by Cam’ron, “Pump It Up” by Joe Budden, “Breathe” by Fabolous, “Touch the Sky” by Kanye West, “Live Your Life” by T.I., “Exhibit C” by Jay Electronica and “No Love” by Eminem.

Just Blaze Drum Samples Pack – available for Instant Download. Includes:

  • 172 Kicks
  • 277 Snares
  • 45 HiHats
  • 40 Claps
  • 21 Shakers
  • 12 Tamborines
  • 11 Open HiHats
  • 10 Crashes
  • 10 Rides
  • 9 Toms

All of our products feature a 7 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll refund you within 24 hours. This helps us create a better product and helps you stay happy 🙂

Purchase Just Blaze Drums

* As a bonus we added the free unprocessed drum kit samples Just Blaze shared from his personal stash in the early 2000s, a period of time that saw him produce Cam’ron’s ‘Oh Boy’, Jay-Z’s ‘Girls, Girls, Girls’, Joe Budden’s ‘Pump It Up’, and many more.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Just Blaze Drums”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *